

#### **Board Members**

Chairman: Bill Thunberg (At-Large Member)

Vice Chairman: Ken Stafford, AIA (Registered Architect)

Members: Taher Abu-Lebdeh, PhD, PE (NCAT Engineering Faculty)

Dan Brummitt (County Elected Official)

Richard D. Ducker (Institute of Government)

Jeffrey Griffin (County CEO)

Reo Griffith (County Elected Official)

Jerry Jones (City Elected Official)

Allen Kelly (Lic. Mech/Plumbing Cont.)

Brenda Lyerly (City Elected Official)

Andy Matthews (Lic. General Contractor)

Richard Morris (County Manager)

Jerry Myers (Fire Prevention Inspector)

William 'Chris' Raynor (Community Colleges)

Ray Rice (City CEO)

Mark Smith (Lic. General Contractor)

James Steele (Lic. Electrical Contractor)

Mack Summey, PE (Registered Engineer)

Stephen Terry, PhD, PE (NCSU Engineering Faculty)

# North Carolina Code Officials Qualification Board

Staffed by the NC Department of Insurance

Mike Causey, Commissioner Mike Hejduk, PE, Director

(919) 647-0000

(919) 715-0067 Fax

1202 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-1202

116 West Jones St. Raleigh, NC 27603

# NC Code Officials Qualification Board

## **Emergency Meeting via teleconference**

February 23, 2016 - 9:00 AM

116 W. Jones St., Raleigh, NC 27603

### NOTICE / AGENDA

- 1. Introduction A. Roll Call / Conflict of Interest Reminder
- 2. Designate Agency Rules Review Coordinator, Mike Hejduk

Adjournment