

North Carolina Code Officials Qualification Board

Staffed by the NC Department of Insurance

Mike Causey, Commissioner Rob Roegner, Senior Deputy Commissioner/Board Secretary Kathy Williams, Staff Director

1202 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-1202

(919) 647-0000 (919) 715-0067 Fax 325 N. Salisbury Street Raleigh, NC 27603

Board Members

Chairman:

Bill Thunberg (At-Large Member)

Vice Chairman:

Ken Stafford, AIA (Registered Architect)

Members:

Dr. Stephanie Luster-Teasley (NCAT Engineering Faculty)

Rob Roegner (Chief Deputy Commissioner)

El-Amin Fleming (County Elected Official)

Richard D. Ducker (Institute of Government)

Jeffrey Griffin (County CEO)

Danny Couch (County Elected Official)

Vacant (City Elected Official)

Allen Kelly (Lic. Mech/Plumbing Cont.)

Helen McIntosh (City Elected Official)

Andy Matthews (Lic. General Contractor)

Richard White (Town Manager)

Thomas Bender (Fire Prevention Inspector)

Tracy McPherson (Community Colleges)

Michael Crotts (City CEO)

Mark Smith (Lic. General Contractor)

James Steele (Lic. Electrical Contractor)

Mack Summey, PE (Registered Engineer)

Stephen Terry, PhD, PE (NCSU Engineering Faculty)

NC Code Officials Qualification Board

Emergency Board Meeting

March 16, 2020 - 9:00 PM 325 N. Salisbury St., Raleigh, NC 27603 NC Department of Insurance Albemarle Building, Conference Room 623

NOTICE / AGENDA

- 1. Introduction
 - A. Roll Call / Conflict of Interest Reminder
- 2. Discussion of possible CE options for the 2020 renewal year.

Adjournment