

Qualification Board

Chairman: Hayden Lutterloh, III (Fire Prevention Inspector)

Vice Chairman: Bill Thunberg (At-Large Member)

Members: Taher Abu-Lebdeh, PhD, PE (NCAT Engineering Faculty)

Richard Blackburn (County Elected Official)

Richard D. Ducker (Institute of Government)

Mark H. Hicks (Lic. General Contractor)

Jerry Jones (City Elected Official)

Allen Kelly (Lic. Mech/Plumbing Cont.)

Brenda Lyerly (City Elected Official)

Andy Matthews (Lic. General Contractor)

Tracy McPherson (Community Colleges)

Richard Morris (County Manager)

Chris Nuckolls (County CEO)

Ray Rice (City CEO)

Harry Schrum (Lic. Electrical Contractor)

Curtis Sherrill Smith (County Elected Official)

Ken Stafford, AIA (Registered Architect)

Mack Summey (Registered Engineer)

Stephen Terry, PhD, PE (NCSU Engineering Faculty)

North Carolina Code Officials Qualification Board

Staffed by the NC Department of Insurance

Wayne Goodwin, Commissioner Chris Noles, PE, Deputy Commissioner/Board Secretary Mike Hejduk, PE, Director 1202 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699-1202

322 Chapanoke Road, Suite 200 Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 661-5880 (919) 661-3193 Fax

NC Code Officials Qualification Board

Executive Committee Special Meeting Via Teleconference*

November 24, 2014

10:00 AM 322 Chapanoke Road, Raleigh, NC 27603 Suite 115

AGENDA

1. Introduction

A. Conflict of Interest Reminder

- 2. Selection of non-NCDOI/OSFM, independent investigator for complaint against Board member.
- 3. Adjournment

*NOTE: Persons interested in attending/dialing-into the teleconference should contact Mike Hejduk, Director, NCCOQB by email <u>mike.hejduk@ncdoi.gov</u> or phone (919) 662-4480 x 272 for the toll free number and password in advance.