### FY 2024-2025 NCHILB COMMITTEES (Effective Date: July 2024)

# **Application Evaluation**

David Price (CH)

Connie Corey Rob Roegner

**Chad Abbott** 

Sarah Barcenas, staff

#### **Examination**

Rob Roegner (CH)

Arthur Hall Chad Abbott Rich Hall, staff

#### <u>Finance</u>

Bill Morris (CH)

**Rob Roegner** 

Mike Hejduk, staff

#### **Legislative**

David Dye (CH)

**Bill Morris** 

**David Price** 

**Rob Roegner** 

Legislative Liaison (OSFM)

#### **Education**

Derrick Johnson (CH)

**Arthur Hall** 

**Connie Corey** 

**Bill Morris** 

Rodney Daughtry, staff

## **Standards of Practice / Rules and Interpretation**

David Price (CH)

**Derrick Johnson** 

**Connie Corey** 

**Chad Abbott** 

Beth Williams, staff

#### **Investigative Review**

Arthur Hall (CH)

Derrick Johnson

**Rob Roegner** 

Sam Whittington, staff

<u>Personnel</u>

David Dye (CH)

**Rob Roegner** 

**Special Committee(s)** 

Strategic Planning

**Connie Corey (CH)** 

David Price

**Rob Roegner** 

**Advisory Committee(s)** 

None

**DOJ Legal Counsel** 

**Gina Cleary**