FY 2020-2021 NCHILB COMMITTEES (Effective Date: August 2020)

Application Evaluation Committee:

Chair: Joe Ramsey, Connie Corey, Chad Collins, Rodney Daughtry (Staff)

Examination Committee:

Chair: Rob Roegner, David Dye, Jennifer Hollyfield (Staff)

Finance Committee:

Chair: Chad Collins, Rob Roegner, Jennifer Hollyfield (Staff)

Dale Smith, CPA (Auditor)

Legislative Committee:

Chair: Connie Corey, Joe Ramsey, Butch Upton, Jennifer Hollyfield (Staff)

Education Committee:

Chair: Butch Upton, Connie Corey, Rob Roegner, Jennifer Hollyfield (Staff)

Standards of Practice / Rules and Interpretation Committee:

Chair: David Dye, Chad Collins, Connie Corey, Jennifer Hollyfield (Staff)

Investigative Review Committee:

Chair: Butch Upton, David Dye, Rob Roegner, Sam Whittington, Tom Cooney (Staff),

Marion Peeples (Consultant)

Personnel Committee:

Chair: Arthur Hall, Joe Ramsey, Rob Roegner

Advisory Committee(s):

New Licensee Report Audit Committee:

Chair: Butch Upton, Joe Ramsey,

Wilson Fausel (Contractor)

Special Committee(s)

License Appearance Committee:

Chair: Chad Collins, Connie Corey, Butch Upton, Rob Roegner

Name	Phone	Appointing Official	Term expires	Represents
Connie Corey	252-341-9969	Governor	06/30/21	NC Assoc. of Realtors
Chad D. Collins	919-422-2818	Governor	06/30/22	NC Home Builders Assoc.
		Governor	06/30/20	Licensed Home Inspector
D. Arthur Hall	336-227-0648	Pres Pro Tem	07/01/22	Licensed Home Inspector
David Dye	919-271-3340	Pres Pro Tem	07/01/23	Licensed Home Inspector
Harold L. Upton	704-913-3739	Speaker	06/30/21	Licensed Home Inspector
Joseph Ramsey	919-790-8000	Speaker	07/01/23	Public Member
Rob Roegner	919-647-0098	Comm. of Insurance	Designee	Commissioner of Insurance